Teachers directory

Djalil Boudjehem
Professor
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: boudjehem.djalil@univ-guelma.dz, boudjehem.djalil@gmail.com, djalil.boudjehem@gmail.com
...More Details
Younes ZIEITA (يونس زيايتة)
Senior Lecturer Class B
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
: zieita.younes@univ-gulma.dz, younes.zieita@gmail.com
...More Details
Badreddine Boudjehem
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: boudjehem.badreddine@univ-guelma.dz, bboudjehem@gmail.com
...More Details
NACEF MOUNA
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: nacef.mouna@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
Necib Merouane
Lecturer Class A
Faculty of literatures and Languages
: necib.merouane@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
MERZOUGUI Houssem Eddine
Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
: merzougui.houssem@univ-guelma.dz, merzouguihoussemeddine@gmail.com
...More Details
Benrabah Abderafik
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science and Materials Science
: benrabah.abderafik@univ-guelma.dz , babderafik@yahoo.fr
...More Details
Boualleg Ahcene
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: boualleg.ahcene@univ-guelma.dz, bouadzdz@yahoo.fr
...More Details
Kouahla Zineddine
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science and Materials Science
: kouahlazinedine@yahoo.fr, kouahla.zineddine@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
MOUMENI Hayet
Professor
Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science and Materials Science
: moumeni.hayet@univ-guelma.dz, hmoumeni@yahoo.fr
...More Details