Teachers directory

Ferkous Yasser
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
: ferkous.yasser@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
yakhlef Marwa
Lecturer Class B
Faculty of Natural Sciences, Life Sciences, Earth and the Universe
: yakhlef.marwa@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
Bouteldja Meryem
Senior Lecturer Class B
Faculty of Natural Sciences, Life Sciences, Earth and the Universe
: bouteldja.meryem@univ-guelma.dz, bouteldja2021meryem@gmail.com, meryem.bouteldja@yahoo.fr
...More Details
MALEK Insaf
Lecturer Class B
Faculty of Natural Sciences, Life Sciences, Earth and the Universe
: malek.insaf@univ-guelma.dz, insaf13malek@gmail.com
...More Details
Touati Hassen
Senior Lecturer Class B
Faculty of Natural Sciences, Life Sciences, Earth and the Universe
: touati.hassen@univ-guelma.dz, touati-hassen@hotmail.com
...More Details
Belaadi Brahim
Professor
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
: belaadi.brahim@univ-guelma.dz, b_belaadi@yahoo.fr
...More Details
badraoui abdelmadjid
Senior Lecturer Class B
Faculty of literatures and Languages
: badraoui.abdelmadjid@univ-guelma.dz, abadraoui@yahoo.com
...More Details
AIMENE Yassine
Lecturer Class B
Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science and Materials Science
: yassine.aimene@gmail.com, aimene.yassine@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
Sansri Soraya
Senior Lecturer Class B
Faculty of Natural Sciences, Life Sciences, Earth and the Universe
: sansri.soraya@univ-guelma.dz, sansrisoraya@gmail.com
...More Details