Teachers directory

Bouguettaya Neila
Lecturer Class A
Faculty of literatures and Languages
: Bouguettaya.neila@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
Tlemsani Sabrina
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of literatures and Languages
: tlemsani.sabrina@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
Djebir Somia
Senior Lecturer Class B
Faculty of Natural Sciences, Life Sciences, Earth and the Universe
: djebir.somia@univ-guelma.dz, djebirs@gmail.com
...More Details
khacha abdelghani
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of literatures and Languages
: khacha.abdelghani@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
Azzouza Noureddine
Senior Lecturer Class B
Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science and Materials Science
: azzouza.noureddine@univ-guelma.dz, nour_azzouzz@hotmail.com
...More Details
Benkirat Lilia
Lecturer Class A
Faculty of literatures and Languages
: benkirat.lilia@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
Boukelmoun Hind
Lecturer Class A
Faculty of literatures and Languages
: boukelmoun.hind@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
KHALDI MESSAOUD
Professor
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
: khaldi.messaoud@univ-guelma.dz, khaldmes57@gmail.com
...More Details
Aissaoui Sabrina
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of literatures and Languages
: aissaoui.sabrina@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
ZERARA Mohammed Abdou
Lecturer Class A
Faculty of literatures and Languages
: zerara.mohamed_abdou@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details