Teachers directory

Benosmane Sana
Senior Lecturer Class B
Faculty of Natural Sciences, Life Sciences, Earth and the Universe
: benosmane.sana@univ-guelma.dz, sana.benosmane1@hotmail.com
...More Details
HAMIDI MADJID
Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
: hamidi.madjid@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
salim saidi
Senior Lecturer Class B
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
: saidisalim@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
chaouch.mahmoud
Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
: chaouch.mahmoud@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
Rabah Ouleddiaf
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
: ouleddiaf.rabah@univ-guelma.dz, moufid313@yahoo.fr, rabah8662@gmail.com
...More Details
Bendjeddou abdesselem
Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Economics, Trade and Management Sciences
: bendjeddou.abdesselem@univ-guelma.dz, a.s.bendjeddou@gmail.com
...More Details
Houaoussa Djamel
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
: houaoussa.djamel@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
Houaoussa Djamel
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
: houaoussa.djamel@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details