Teachers directory

Fateh-Eddine BOUMENDJEL
Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Law and Political Science
: boumendjel.fateheddine@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
zeraoula rafik
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Economics, Trade and Management Sciences
: zeraoula.rafik@univ-guelma.dz, zeraoula24@yahoo.fr
...More Details
Aissam BOUSBIA
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Natural Sciences, Life Sciences, Earth and the Universe
: bousbia.aissam@univ-guelma.dz , bousbia_a@hotmail.fr, bousbia.ais@gmail.com
...More Details
BENZAID ABDERRAHMANE
Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
: benzaid.abderrahmane@univ-guelma.dz, benzaid.abd@gmail.com
...More Details
AIDOUD ASSIA
Senior Lecturer Class B
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: aidoud.assia@univ-guelma.dz, assia_aidoud@yahoo.fr
...More Details
Kelaiaia Abdessalem
Senior Lecturer Class B
Faculty of Economics, Trade and Management Sciences
: Kelaiaia.Abdessalem@univ-Guelma.dz, Sam.kelaiaia@gmail.com, Sam_kelaiaia@yahoo.fr
...More Details
KHEROUF MAZOUZ
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: kherouf_maz@yahoo.fr, kherouf.mazouz@gmail.com
...More Details
Sedraoui Moussa
Professor
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: msedraoui@gmail.com, sedraoui.moussa@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
GUENFOUD MOHAMED
Professor
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: guenfoud.mohamed@univ-guelma.dz, doyenfstguelma@yahoo.frz, gue2905m@yahoo.fr, guenfoud.guelma@gmail.com
...More Details
Menasria Azzeddine
Senior Lecturer Class B
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: menasria.azzeddine@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details