Teachers directory

Fatima Abdaoui
Lecturer Class A
Faculty of literatures and Languages
: abdaoui.fatima@univ-guelma.dz, fatimaabdaoui@hotmail.fr
...More Details
Kheireddine Abainia
Senior Lecturer Class B
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: k.abainia@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
Mohamed Amine Ferrag
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science and Materials Science
: ferrag.mohamedamine@univ-guelma.dz, mohamed.amine.ferrag@gmail.com
...More Details
SERIDI ACHOUR
Professor
Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science and Materials Science
: seridi.achour@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
BOURESSACE WIDAD
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Economics, Trade and Management Sciences
: bouressace.widad@univ-guelma.dz, wbouressace@hotmail.fr
...More Details
Bencheriet Chemesse ennahar
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science and Materials Science
: bencheriet.chemesseennehar@univ-guelma.dz, ch_bencheriet@hotmail.com
...More Details
Abdelhakim Hannousse
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science and Materials Science
: hannousse.abdelhakim@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
Rachid HAMDI
Professor
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: hamdi.rachid@univ-guelma.dz, rachidahl@yahoo.com
...More Details
Tarik Bordjiba
Professor
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: bordjiba.tarik@univ-guelma.dz, bordjiba_tarik@yahoo.ca
...More Details