Teachers directory

BENHAMZA Karima
Senior Lecturer Class B
Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science and Materials Science
: Benhamza.karima@univ-guelma.dz, Benhamzakarima@yahoo.fr
...More Details
BORDJIBA YAMINA
Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science and Materials Science
: bordjiba.yamina@univ-guelma.dz, bordjiba_yamina@yahoo.fr
...More Details
YASMINA LAHIOUEL
Professor
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: lahiouel.yasmina@univ-guelma.dz, ya_lahiouel@yahoo.fr
...More Details
Djalil Boudjehem
Professor
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: boudjehem.djalil@univ-guelma.dz, boudjehem.djalil@gmail.com, djalil.boudjehem@gmail.com
...More Details
Younes ZIEITA - يونس زيايتة
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
: zieita.younes@univ-gulma.dz, younes.zieita@gmail.com
...More Details
Badreddine Boudjehem
Professor
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: boudjehem.badreddine@univ-guelma.dz, bboudjehem@gmail.com
...More Details
NACEF MOUNA
Professor
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: nacef.mouna@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
Necib Merouane
Lecturer Class A
Faculty of literatures and Languages
: merouane.necib@gmail.com, necib.merouane@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
MERZOUGUI Houssem Eddine
Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
: merzougui.houssem@univ-guelma.dz, merzouguihoussemeddine@gmail.com
...More Details
Benrabah Abderafik
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science and Materials Science
: benrabah.abderafik@univ-guelma.dz , babderafik@yahoo.fr
...More Details