Teachers directory

Ellagoune Salah
Professor
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: ellagoune.salah@univ-guelma.dz, ellagounes@yahoo.fr
...More Details
rouabhia kamel
Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Natural Sciences, Life Sciences, Earth and the Universe
: rouabhia.kamel@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
Chaabane Abdelhalim
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: abdelhalim.chaabane@univ-guelma.dz, chaabaneabdelhalim@yahoo.fr, chaabaneabdelhalim1979@gmail.com
...More Details
Doghmane Hakim
Senior Lecturer Class A
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: doghmane.hakim@univ-guelma.dz, doghmane_hakimaz@yahoo.fr
...More Details
Chenafi Samraoui Farah
Professor
Faculty of Natural Sciences, Life Sciences, Earth and the Universe
: samraoui.farah@univ-guelma.dz, samfamille@yahoo.fr, fsamraoui@gmail.com
...More Details
Mouloud Belachia
Professor
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: belachia.mouloud@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
LAFIFI BRAHIM
Senior Lecturer Class B
Faculty of Sciences and Technology
: lafifi.brahim@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
Mourad Aty
Lecturer Class A
Faculty of literatures and Languages
: aty.mourad@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
AABDELGHANI
Lecturer Class A
Faculty of literatures and Languages
: bouamama.abdelghani@univ-guelma.dz
...More Details
LERARI LEILA
Senior Lecturer Class B
Faculty of Economics, Trade and Management Sciences
: lerari.leila@univ-guelma.dz, leilalerari2006@yahoo.fr
...More Details